Skip To Main Content

Suncrest Middle School

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Clay-Battelle Graduation
Joe & Louis Statler Athletic Complex at Clay-Battelle High School 6226 Mason Dixon Hwy, Blacksville, WV
Tue, May 28
Board of Education Meeting
Boardroom Earl L Core Road
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Retirement Dinner
Monongalia County Center, 270 Mylan Park Ln, Morgantown, WV 26501
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Summer Cool Bus @ SMS
-
Board of Education Meeting
Boardroom Earl L Core Road
Wed, Jun 12
Summer Cool Bus @ Krepps
-
Krepps Park
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Board of Education Meeting
Boardroom Earl L Core Road
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Board of Education Special Meeting (fiscal closeout)
Boardroom, 1751 Earl L. Core Road, Morgantown, WV
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
BOE Special Meeting
Boardroom Earl L Core Road
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Board Meetings
  • District - FYI
  • District - General Event
  • District - Graduation
  • District - Holiday (Schools & Offices Closed)
  • District - Important School Event
  • District - No School for Students
  • District - Schools Closed, Offices Open
  • District - Students work from home
  • District - Summer Programs
  • District 2-Hr Early Dismissal for Students
  • District Community Outreach
  • District Reminder
  • District Schools & Offices Closed
  • Suncrest Middle School - Athletic Event
  • Suncrest Middle School - Band
  • Suncrest Middle School - Concert
  • Suncrest Middle School - General Event
  • Suncrest Middle School - Important School Event
  • Suncrest Middle School - Reminder

Filter Calendar