Skip To Main Content

Suncrest Middle School

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Winter Strings Concert
Metropolitan Theatre
Thu, Dec 1
Boys JV Basketball vs St. Francis
Suncrest Middle
Boys Varsity Basketball vs St. Francis
Suncrest Middle
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Girls JV Basketball @ St. Francis
@ St. Francis
Board of Education Meeting
BOE Offices
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Boys JV Basketball @ Westwood
@ Westwood
Girls JV Basketball vs Westwood
Suncrest Middle
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Westwood
Suncrest Middle
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Boys JV Basketball vs Mountaineer
Suncrest Middle
Girls JV Basketball @ Mountaineer
@ Mountaineer
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Mountaineer
Suncrest Middle
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Boys JV Basketball @ East Fairmont
@ East Fairmont
Girls JV Basketball vs East Fairmont
Suncrest Middle
Boys Varsity Basketball @ East Fairmont
@ East Fairmont
Tue, Dec 20
Boys JV Basketball vs South
Suncrest Middle
Girls JV Basketball @ South
@ South
Board of Education Meeting
BOE Offices
Boys Varsity Basketball vs South
Suncrest Middle
Wed, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Board Meetings
  • District - FYI
  • District - General Event
  • District - Graduation
  • District - Holiday (Schools & Offices Closed)
  • District - Important School Event
  • District - No School for Students
  • District - Schools Closed, Offices Open
  • District - Students work from home
  • District - Summer Programs
  • District 2-Hr Early Dismissal for Students
  • District Community Outreach
  • District Reminder
  • District Schools & Offices Closed
  • Suncrest Middle School - Athletic Event
  • Suncrest Middle School - Band
  • Suncrest Middle School - Concert
  • Suncrest Middle School - General Event
  • Suncrest Middle School - Important School Event
  • Suncrest Middle School - Reminder

Filter Calendar